Merici has a wealth of cocurricular subjects and activities to compliment our fundamental teaching subjects. We believe it's vital that every Merici Girl gets the opportunity to explore their passion, be creative and try something new! Read more about some of our cocurricular opportunities below. Look for sports? We're involved in so many sporting activities that Sports needed it's own page.

In addition to the major cocurricular categories above Merici College also has further opportunities available include:

Cross Age Tutoring Sarah Cusack Sarah.cusack@merici.act.edu.au
Debating Renee Taylor Renee.taylor@merici.act.edu.au
Sew for Community Corinne Preston Corinne.preston@merici.act.edu.au
Social Justice Amy Connellan Amy.connellan@merici.act.edu.au
Angela's Angels Amy Connellan Amy.connellan@merici.act.edu.au
SRC Virginia McLeod Virginia.mcleod@merici.act.edu.au
Merici Book Club Cosy Café Digital Detox Ann Blakey Ann.blakey@merici.act.edu.au
Gaming Group Oliver Barlow Oliver.barlow@merici.act.edu.au
Spotlight Crew Jennifer Wright Jennifer.wright@merici.act.edu.au
Art Club Liz Igoe-Taylor Liz.igoe-taylor@merici.act.edu.au
Vocal Group Clare Freeman Clare.freeman@merici,.act.edu.au
Creative Media Matthew Reynolds, Matthew.reynolds@merici.act.edu.au
Dance Troupe Laura Pearce, laura.pearce@merici.act.edu.au