Position Name Phone
Principal Loretta Wholley
principal@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4102
Deputy Principal Learning Renee Taylor
renee.taylor@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4103
Deputy Principal Development Phil Coe
phil.coe@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4105
Head of Senior School

Laura Sheehan (Acting)

laura.sheehan@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4142
Head of Junior School Virginia McLeod
virginia.mcleod@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4169
Business Manager Adrian Heim
adrian.heim@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4106
Head of Mission and Community Amy Connellan
amy.connellan@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4157