Position Name Phone
Principal Anna Masters
principal@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4100
Deputy Principal Teaching and Learning Renee Taylor
renee.taylor@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4103
Deputy Principal Development Phil Coe
phil.coe@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4105
Deputy Principal Wellbeing

Kate Durham

kate.durham@merici.act.edu.au

62434169
Business Manager Adrian Heim
adrian.heim@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4104

Head of Mission and Community (Acting)

Maria Tolfree

maria.tolfree@merici.act.edu.au

62434157
Head of International Baccalaureate

Natalie Fairfax

natalie.fairfax@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4148

Academic Coordinator

Tegan Bew

tegan.bew@merici.act.edu.au

 

62434137