Other Key Contacts

Position Name Phone
Defence Transition Mentor Narelle Patrick
narelle.patrick@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4150
English and Languages

Jen Baines

jen.baines@merici.act.edu.au

 
Facilities Hire Irene O’Donnell
irene.odonnell@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4108
Fees Liaison Officer Irene O’Donnell
fees.office@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4108
Finance Officer Christine Collins
finance.office@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4107
Global Corinne Preston
corinne.preston@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4134
House Coordinator Balgo

Kyla Firman
kyla.firman@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4145
House Coordinator Brescia

Colin McGregor

colin.mcgregor@merici.act.edu.au

62434146
House Coordinator Ningil Vicki Meyers
vicki.meyers@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4181

House Coordinator Penola

Liza Laird

liza.laird@merici.act.edu.au

62434143
House Coordinator Seiwa

Louisa Barnsley

louisa.barnsley@merici.act.edu.au

62434164
House Coordinator Tullow

Karen Evans

karen.evans@merici.act.edu.au

62434142
Inclusive Education Jennifer Medd
jennifer.medd@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4153
Mathematics and IT  

Kathleen Garvie
kathleen.garvie@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4100
Network Administrator Mark Fritz
mark.fritz@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4168
Public Relations Office Ros Parisi
ros.parisi@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4178
Receptionist Amanda Hurley
amanda.hurley@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4100
Religious and Behaviour Studies Andrew Blakey
andrew.blakey@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4156
Science Jo Aboud
joanne.aboud@merici.act.edu.au    
6243 4144
Sustainability Officer

Felicity Maher

felicity.maher@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4100
School Counsellors Maddison Kennedy, Naomi Walton
counsellors@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4126
Student Services (Student Absence) Gillian Dingley
Student.Services@merici.act.edu.au or
attendance@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4165 (message bank)
6243 4109 (office)
VET & Careers Education Kerry McDonnell
kerry.mcdonnell@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4135