Other Key Contacts

Defence Transition Mentor

Narelle Patrick
narelle.patrick@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4150

English

Luke Nott

luke.nott@merici.act.edu.au

 62434147

Finance Manager, Facilities Hire, Fees

Jodi Wrenford

jodi.wrenford@merici.act.edu.au

fees.office@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4108

Global Studies

Corinne Preston
corinne.preston@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4134

Health and Physical Education

(Co-curricular Sport)

Emma Kennedy

emma.kennedy@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4168

House Coordinator Balgo

Kyla Firman
kyla.firman@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4145

House Coordinator Brescia

Andrew Withers

andrew.withers@merici.act.edu.au

62434146

House Coordinator Ningil

Vicki Meyers
vicki.meyers@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4181

House Coordinator Penola

Liza Laird

liza.laird@merici.act.edu.au

62434143

House Coordinator Seiwa

Louisa Barnsley

louisa.barnsley@merici.act.edu.au

62434164

House Coordinator Tullow

Laura Sheehan

laura.sheehan@merici.act.edu.au

62434142

Information Centre

Ann Blakey

library@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4113

International Baccalaureate

Coordinator

Natalie Fairfax

natalie.fairfax@merici.act.edu.au

62434148

Inclusive Education

Karen Evans

karen.evans@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4153

Languages

Jen Baines

jen.baines@merici.act.edu.au

62434154

Mathematics and IT  

Kathleen Garvie
kathleen.garvie@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4100

Network Administrator

Mark Fritz
mark.fritz@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4141

Public Relations Officer

Ros Parisi
ros.parisi@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4178

Receptionist

Lauren Frankham

lauren.frankham@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4100

Religious and Behaviour Studies

Andrew Blakey
andrew.blakey@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4156

Science

Jo Aboud
joanne.aboud@merici.act.edu.au    

6243 4144

Sustainability Officer

Felicity Maher

felicity.maher@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4100

School Counsellor

Candice Bush
counsellors@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4126

Student Services (Student Absence)

Gillian Dingley
Student.Services@merici.act.edu.au or
attendance@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4165 (message bank)
6243 4109 (office)

VET & Careers Education

Kerry McDonnell
kerry.mcdonnell@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4135

STAFF CONTACT LIST

Click here