Other Key Contacts

Creative and Performing Arts

Ali McEwan

ali.mcewan@merici.act.edu.au

62434136

Defence School Mentor

Kate Friend
kate.friend@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4190

English

Luke Nott

luke.nott@merici.act.edu.au

 62434147

Finance Manager, Facilities Hire, Fees

Jodi Wrenford

jodi.wrenford@merici.act.edu.au

fees.office@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4108

Global Studies

Stephanie Spiller
stephanie.spiller@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4134

Health and Physical Education

(Co-curricular Sport)

Kate Calley

kate.calley@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4168

House Coordinator Balgo

Kyla Firman
kyla.firman@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4145

House Coordinator Brescia

Jess Tillack

jess.tillack@merici.act.edu.au

62434146

House Coordinator Ningil

Rebecca Casey
rebecca.casey@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4181

House Coordinator Penola

Damian Borgia

damian.borgia@merici.act.edu.au

62434143

House Coordinator Seiwa

Louisa Barnsley

louisa.barnsley@merici.act.edu.au

62434164

House Coordinator Tullow

Emma Kennedy

emma.kennedy@merici.act.edu.au

62434142

Information Centre

Ann Blakey

library@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4113

International Baccalaureate

Coordinator

Natalie Fairfax

natalie.fairfax@merici.act.edu.au

62434148

Inclusive Education

Karen Evans

karen.evans@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4153

Languages

Jen Baines

jen.baines@merici.act.edu.au

62434154

Mathematics and IT  

Ed Mickleburgh
ed.mickleburgh@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4100

Network Administrator

Mark Fritz
mark.fritz@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4141

Communications and Marketing

Ros Parisi
ros.parisi@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4178

Receptionist

Jess Wilkinson

jess.wilkinson@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4100

Religious and Behaviour Studies

Andrew Blakey
andrew.blakey@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4156

Science

Jo Aboud
joanne.aboud@merici.act.edu.au    

6243 4144

Sustainability Officer

Felicity Maher

felicity.maher@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4100

School Counsellor

Hannah Johnson
counsellors@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4126

Student Services (Student Absence)

Gillian Dingley
Student.Services@merici.act.edu.au or
attendance@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4165 (message bank)
6243 4109 (office)

VET & Careers Education

Kerry McDonnell
kerry.mcdonnell@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4135

STAFF CONTACT LIST

Merici Staff Email Addresses