Other Key Contacts

 

Staff Name

Telephone

Creative and Performing Arts

Justine MacCormick

justine.maccormick@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4136

Defence Transition Mentor

Narelle Patrick
narelle.patrick@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4150

English

 

 

Languages

Luke Nott

luke.nott@merici.act.edu.au

 

Jen Baines

Jen.baines@merici.act.edu.au

 

 

 

 

62434147

Facilities Hire

  Jodi Wrenford
jodi.wrenford@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4108

Fees Liaison Officer

Jodi Wrenford
jodi.wrenford@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4108

Finance Officer

Christine Collins
finance.office@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4107

Global Studies

Corinne Preston
corinne.preston@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4134

Health and Physical Education

(Co-curricular Sport)

Emma Kennedy

emma.kennedy@merici.act.edu.au

6243 43168

House Coordinator Balgo

Kyla Firman
kyla.firman@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4145

House Coordinator Brescia

Andrew Withers

andrew.withers@merici.act.edu.au

62434146

House Coordinator Ningil

Vicki Meyers
vicki.meyers@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4181

House Coordinator Penola

Liza Laird

liza.laird@merici.act.edu.au

62434143

House Coordinator Seiwa

Louisa Barnsley

louisa.barnsley@merici.act.edu.au

62434164

House Coordinator Tullow

Laura Pearce (Acting)

laura.pearce@merici.act.edu.au

62434142

International Baccalaureate

Coordinator

Andrea McNamara

andrea.mcnamara

6243424184

Inclusive Education

Karen Evans

karen.evans@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4153

Mathematics and IT  

Kathleen Garvie
kathleen.garvie@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4100

Network Administrator

Mark Fritz
mark.fritz@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4168

Public Relations Office

Ros Parisi
ros.parisi@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4178

Receptionist

Lauren Frankham

lauren.frankham@merici,act.edu.au

6243 4100

Religious and Behaviour Studies

Andrew Blakey
andrew.blakey@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4156

Science

Jo Aboud
joanne.aboud@merici.act.edu.au    

6243 4144

Sustainability Officer

Felicity Maher

felicity.maher@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4100

School Counsellor

Keeva Mostyn
counsellors@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4126

Student Services (Student Absence)

Gillian Dingley
Student.Services@merici.act.edu.au or
attendance@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4165 (message bank)
6243 4109 (office)

VET & Careers Education

Kerry McDonnell
kerry.mcdonnell@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4135

ALL TEACHING STAFF CONTACT

DETAILS

https://merici.college/go/teaching-telephone